Pink Tape - Lil Uzi Vert

The wait is over, as Lil Uzi Vert's new album has finally been released. After the release of a trailer that played in cinema classes, the rapper has now officially dropped his album. The short film begins with the million-dollar diamond that the US rapper had implanted in his forehead back in 2021. In the film, the diamond bestows excessive abilities upon its owner but is stolen from the Philadelphia rapper. However, he manages to track down the thief and retrieves his pink diamond.

The album consists of 26 tracks featuring collaborations with Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, and Don Toliver. Following his last album "Luv is Rage 2," the Pink Tape marks Uzi's next significant project.

The album cover features the rapper standing in front of an American flag dyed pink. The tape is a "TurnUp Tape" with a blend of rage beats and rock elements, making it perfect for festivals and gigs. The anticipation for the tape was intense and lasted until its release, generating millions of streams and achieving gold status.

Tracklist of the album:

1. Flooded The Face
2. Suicide Doors
3. Aye (Ft. Travis Scott)
4. Crush Em
5. Amped
6. x2
7. Died and Came Back
8. Spin Again
9. That Fiya
10. I Gotta
11. Endless Fashion (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
12. Mama, I'm Sorry
13. All Alone
14. Nakamura
15. Just Wanna Rock
16. Fire Alarm (Ft. Snow Strippers)
17. CS
18. Werewolf (Ft. Bring Me The Horizon)
19. Pluto to Mars
20. Patience (Ft. Don Toliver)
21. Days Come and Go
22. Rehab
23. The End (Ft. BABYMETAL)
24. Zoom
25. Of Course
26. Shardai

Back to Top